In the event you wish to delete your VerifyPass account, you may do so by visiting the bottom of the Settings tab of your account.
Once deleted, accounts are not recoverable. You'll need to confirm your request by typing "I understand" into the box when prompted.
Note: two conditions exist which prevent the deletion of an account:
- The account has received a discount within the past 30 days, or
- The account has been banned. This is rare, but can occur as a result of a ToS violation.